This catalog has no sub-catalogs.
A Fresh Wind

A Fresh Wind



In this superb release, Cary combines his warm, lyrical style on the 7-string guitar with Etsuko Sakai on the 13-string japanese koto. With her flawless technique, Etsuko adds a wonderful new dimension to Cary's playing. The two combine seamlessly to take the listener on a wonderful journey through Cary's own compositions and his arrangements of traditional Japanese tunes. An absolute must for Cary fans and anyone who enjoys simply beautiful music!


1. A Fresh WInd
2. Just Like the First Time
3. Kojo No Tsuki
4. So Shun Fu
5. Reconnection
6. Akatombo
7. Furusato
8. Twirly Boys Ballet
9. Sunayama
10. Fur Izabella
11. Hamabe No Uta
Over the Rainbow